altPicture437509833

Gestoir

Modifié le : 2019/08/06

It snows, it rains, winter does what it can. Environment Canada falls asleep, temperatures come and go, and the sky often remains grey. From last week’s Siberian cold, there’s not much left. The asphalt falls, the flakes lose their whiteness before they even die on the ground.

My place is a big mess. As I had to empty a room for the renovation, the capharnaüm broke into my living room, which was already not in good order given the semi workshop I installed there. I received brand new camera equipment that I can’t even unpack. Everything here shows signs of gestation. I feel like I have to lay several eggs in a row and not all of the same size. At the very least, I try to keep the henhouse clean and wash myself every day (I am a good boy, my parents educated me well).

If we accept the assertion that our external universe reflects our internal landscape, we will be surprised that I can place one sentence in front of the other. It’s moving around me. Here, I like this new verb: gestoir (which is in the process of gestation). I put it in my personal dictionary.

My freedom flees between my fingers, to the benefit of this no less chaotic universe that is the Internet. My dictionary corrects my typing errors for me and insists on underlining gestoir. Never mind.

I’m gestoiring.
You’re gestoiring.
He’s gestoiring.
We are gestoiring.
You are gestoiring.
They are gestoiring.

Gestoiring in me a part of you. That would make a good song title.

I forgot my camera this morning. I felt naked. I would have liked to photograph a man in his bungalow. I will do it tomorrow.

Everything gestoires in me.

altPicture451111381
Right
#1a3958
#1a3958

Billets récents

Gestoir

Il neige, il pleut, l’hiver fait ce qu’il peut. Environnement Canada s’endort, les températures vont et viennent et le ciel demeure souvent gris. Du froid sibérien de la semaine dernière, il ne reste pas grand-chose. L’asphalte chuinte, les flocons perdent de leur blancheur avant même de mourir au sol.

Chez moi, c’est le grand bordel. Comme j’ai dû entièrement vider une pièce pour la rénovation, le capharnaüm s’est introduit dans mon salon qui n’était déjà pas bien en ordre vu le semi atelier que j’y ai installé. J’ai reçu un équipement photo tout neuf que je ne peux même pas déballer. Tout montre ici des signes de gestation. J’ai l’impression d’avoir à pondre plusieurs œufs de suite et pas tous de la même grosseur. À tout le moins, j’essaie de tenir le poulailler propre et je me lave tous les jours (je suis un bon garçon, mes parents m’ont bien éduqué).

Si l’on accepte l’affirmation que notre univers extérieur reflète notre paysage intérieur, on s’étonnera que je puisse placer une phrase devant l’autre. Ça gestoit autour de moi. Tiens, j’aime bien ce nouveau verbe : gestoir (qui est en processus de gestation). Je l’insère dans mon dictionnaire personnel.

Ma liberté fuit entre mes doigts, au profit de cet univers non moins chaotique qu’est l’Internet. Mon dictionnaire corrige pour moi mes fautes de frappe et insiste pour souligner gestoir et gestoit. Tant pis.

Je gestois.
Tu gestois.
Il gestoit.
Nous gestoyons.
Vous gestoyez (non, dictionnaire, ce n’est pas festoyer).
Ils gestoient.

Gestoit en moi une partie de toi. Ça ferait un bon titre de chanson.

J’ai oublié mon appareil photo ce matin. Je me sentais tout nu. J’aurais voulu photographier un homme dans sa guérite. Le ferai demain.

Tout gestoit en moi.

Classé dans :gestoirnéologisme

h h h
<<Premier refus
2012/01/11
Hurler pour soi>>
2012/01/08
#1a3958
#1a3958